Texas Alliance for Life* Endorsements 2016 General Election

Early Voting in Person: October 24 - November 4 Early Voting by Mail (Ballot Must Be Received): October 28 Election Day: Tuesday, November 8

Visit ProLifeVoterGuide.org for more information and voting locations.

US Representative

- 1 Louie Gohmert (R)
- 2 Ted Poe (R)
- 3 Sam Johnson (R)
- 4 John Ratcliffe (R)
- 5 Jeb Hensarling (R)
- 6 Joe Barton (R)
- 7 John Culberson (R)
- 8 Kevin Brady (R)
- 10 Michael McCaul (R)
- 11 Mike Conaway (R)
- 13 Mac Thornberry (R)
- 14 Randy Weber (R)
- 17 Bill Flores (R)
- 19 Jodey Arrington (R)
- 21 Lamar Smith (R)
- 22 Pete Olson (R)
- 23 Will Hurd (R)
- 24 Kenny Marchant (R)
- 25 Roger Williams (R)
- 26 Michael Burgess (R)
- 27 Blake Farenthold (R)
- 31 John Carter (R)
- 32 Pete Sessions (R)
- 35 Susan Narvaiz (R)
- 36 Brian Babin (R)

Justice, Supreme Court of Texas Place 3 Debra Lehrmann (R)

Justice, Supreme Court of Texas Place 5 Paul Green (R)

Justice, Supreme Court of Texas Place 9 Eva Guzman (R)

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 2 Mary Lou Keel (R)

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 5 Scott Walker (R)

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 6 Mike Keasler (R)

State Board of Education

- 5 Ken Mercer (R)
- 6 Donna Bahorich (R)
- 8 Barbara Cargill (R)
- 10 Tom Maynard (R)

State Senator

- 4 Brandon Creighton (R)
- 11 Larry Taylor (R)
- 12 Jane Nelson (R)
- 18 Lois Kolkhorst (R)
- 22 Brian Birdwell (R)
- 24 Dawn Buckingham (R)
- 27 Eddie Lucio, Jr. (D)
- 28 Charles Perry (R)

State Representative

- 1 Gary VanDeaver (R)
- 2 Dan Flynn (R)
- 3 Cecil Bell, Jr (R)
- 4 Lance Gooden (R)
- 7 Jay Dean (R)
- 8 Byron Cook (R)
- 9 Christopher Paddie (R)
- 10 John Wray (R)
- 11 Travis Clardy (R)
- 12 Kyle Kacal (R)
- 13 Leighton Schubert (R)
- 14 John Raney (R)
- 15 Mark Keogh (R)
- 16 Will Metcalf (R)
- 17 John Cyrier (R)
- 19 James E. White (R)
- 21 Dade Phelan (R)
- 23 Wayne Faircloth (R)
- 24 Greg Bonnen (R)
- 25 Dennis Bonnen (R)
- 26 Rick Miller (R)
- 28 John Zerwas (R)
- 29 Ed Thompson (R)
- 30 Geanie Morrison (R)
- 31 Ryan Guillen (D)
- 32 Todd Hunter (R)
- 33 Justin Holland (R)
- 34 Abel Herrero (D)
- 43 J.M. Lozano (R)
- 44 John Kuempel (R)
- 45 Jason Isaac (R)
- 47 Paul Workman (R)
- 50 Caesar Ruiz (R)
- 52 Larry Gonzales (R)
- 53 Andrew Murr (R)
- 54 Scott Cosper (R)
- 55 Hugh Shine (R)
- 56 Charles "Doc" Anderson (R)
- 57 Trent Ashby (R)
- 58 DeWayne Burns (R)

59 J.D. Sheffield (R) 61 Phil King (R) 62 Larry Phillips (R) Tan Parker (R) 63 64 Lynn Stucky (R) 65 Ron Simmons (R) 68 Drew Springer (R) 71 Stan Lambert (R) 72 Drew Darby (R) 81 Brooks Landgraf (R) 82 Tom Craddick (R) 83 Dustin Burrows (R) 84 John Frullo (R) 85 Phil Stephenson (R) 86 John Smithee (R) 87 Four Price (R) 88 Ken King (R) 89 Jodie Laubenberg (R) 91 Stephanie Klick (R) 97 Craig Goldman (R) 98 Giovanni Capriglione (R) 99 Charlie Geren (R) 102 Linda Koop (R) 105 Rodney Anderson (R) 106 Pat Fallon (R) 107 Kenneth Sheets (R) 108 Morgan Meyer (R) 112 Angie Chen Button (R) 113 Cindy Burkett (R) 114 Jason Villalba (R) 117 Rick Galindo (R) 118 John Lujan (R) 121 Joe Straus (R) 122 Lyle Larson (R) 126 Kevin Roberts (R) 127 Dan Huberty (R) 128 Brisco Cain (R) 129 Dennis Paul (R) 130 Tom Oliverson (R) 132 Mike Schofield (R) 133 Jim Murphy (R) 135 Gary Elkins (R) 136 Tony Dale (R) 138 Dwayne Bohac (R) 144 Gilbert Pena (R)

Court of Appeals

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Sherry Radack (R)

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 4 Evelyn Keyes (R)

Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 2 Cynthia Bourland (R)

Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 4

Melissa Goodwin (R)

Justice, 5th Court of Appeals, Place 4 Lana Myers (R)

Justice, 5th Court of Appeals, Place 7 David Schneck (R)

Chief Justice, 6th Court of Appeals Josh Morriss (R)

Justice, 9th Court of Appeals, Place 2 Charles Kreger (R)

Justice, 11th Court of Appeals, Place 3 John Bailey (R)

Justice, 13th Court of Appeals, Place 3 Greg Perkes (R)

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 2 Kevin Jewell (R)

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 9 Tracy Elizabeth Christopher (R)

Local Races

Bastrop County	
ACC Trustee Place 9	Jeremy Story

Caldwell County ACC Trustee Place 9

Jeremy Story

Hays County ACC Trustee Place 9

Jeremy Story

Travis County ACC Trustee Place 9 Mayor of Pflugerville

Jeremy Story Brad Marshall

Williamson County ACC Trustee Place 9

Jeremy Story

*Federal election independent expenditure paid for by Texas Alliance for Life, Inc., and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. State and local political advertisement paid for by the Texas Alliance for Life PAC.