Texas Alliance for Life* Endorsements 2018 General Election

Early Voting by Mail: through October 26 Early Voting in Person: October 22 - November 2 Election Day: Tuesday, November 6

Visit ProLifeVoterGuide.org for more information and voting locations.

US Senator

Ted Cruz (R)

US Representative

- 2 Dan Crenshaw (R)
- 3 Van Taylor (R)
- 4 John Ratcliffe (R)
- 5 Lance Gooden (R)
- 6 Ron Wright (R)
- 7 John Culberson (R)
- 8 Kevin Brady (R)
- 10 Michael McCaul (R)
- 11 Mike Conaway (R)
- 13 Mac Thornberry (R)
- 17 Bill Flores (R)
- 19 Jodey Arrington (R)
- 21 Chip Roy (R)
- 22 Pete Olson (R)
- 23 Will Hurd (R)
- 24 Kenny Marchant (R)
- 25 Roger Williams (R)
- 26 Michael Burgess (R)
- 27 Michael Cloud (R)
- 31 John Carter (R)
- 32 Pete Sessions (R)
- 36 Brian Babin (R)

Governor

Greg Abbott (R)

Lt. Governor

Dan Patrick (R)

Attorney General

Ken Paxton (R)

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar (R)

Commissioner of General Land Office George P. Bush (R)

Railroad Commissioner Christi Craddick (R) Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 Jimmy Blacklock (R)

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4

John Devine (R)

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Jeff Brown (R)

Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Sharon Keller (R)

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7 Barbara Hervey (R)

State Senator

- 3 Robert Nichols (R)
- 5 Charles Schwertner (R)
- 7 Paul Bettencourt (R)
- 8 Angela Paxton (R)
- 9 Kelly Hancock (R)
- 10 Konni Burton (R)
- 16 Don Huffines (R)
- 17 Joan Huffman (R)
- 25 Donna Campbell (R)
- 30 Pat Fallon (R)
- 31 Kel Seliger (R)

State Representative

- 1 Gary VanDeaver (R)
- 2 Dan Flynn (R)
- 3 Cecil Bell, Jr (R)
- 4 Keith Bell (R)
- 7 Jay Dean (R)
- 8 Cody Harris (R)
- 9 Christopher Paddie (R)
- 10 John Wray (R)
- 11 Travis Clardy (R)
- 12 Kyle Kacal (R)
- 13 Ben Leman (R)
- 14 John Raney (R)
- 16 Will Metcalf (R)
- 17 John Cyrier (R)
- 18 Ernest Bailes (R)
- 19 James E. White (R)
- 21 Dade Phelan (R)
- 24 Greg Bonnen (R)
- 25 Dennis Bonnen (R)
- 26 Rick Miller (R)
- 28 John Zerwas (R)
- 29 Ed Thompson (R)
- 30 Geanie Morrison (R)
- 31 Ryan Guillen (D)
- 32 Todd Hunter (R)
- 33 Justin Holland (R)
- 34 Chris Hale (R)
- 43 J.M. Lozano (R)

44 John Kuempel (R) 45 Ken Strange (R) 47 Paul Workman (R) Cynthia Flores (R) 52 53 Andrew Murr (R) 54 Brad Buckley (R) 55 Hugh Shine (R) Charles 'Doc' Anderson (R) 56 57 Trent Ashby (R) 58 DeWayne Burns (R) 59 J.D. Sheffield (R) Phil King (R) 61 62 Reginald 'Reggie' Smith (R) 63 Tan Parker (R) 64 Lynn Stucky (R) 65 Ron Simmons (R) 68 Drew Springer (R) 69 James Frank (R) 71 Stan Lambert (R) 72 Drew Darby (R) 81 Brooks Landgraf (R) 82 Tom Craddick (R) 83 Dustin Burrows (R) 84 John Frullo (R) 85 Phil Stephenson (R) 86 John Smithee (R) 87 Four Price (R) 88 Ken King (R) 97 Craig Goldman (R) 98 Giovanni Capriglione (R) 99 Charlie Geren (R) 102 Linda Koop (R) 105 Rodney Anderson (R) 108 Morgan Meyer (R) 112 Angle Chen Button (R) 121 Stephen Allison (R) 122 Lyle Larson (R) 126 Sam Harless (R) 127 Dan Huberty (R) 129 Dennis Paul (R) 130 Tom Oliverson (R) 132 Mike Schofield (R) 133 Jim Murphy (R) 135 Gary Elkins (R) 136 Tony Dale (R) 138 Dwayne Bohac (R)

Court of Appeals

1st Court of Appeals

Place 6	Harvey Brown (R)
Place 7	Terry Yates (R)
Place 9	Jennifer Caughey (R)

2nd Court of Appeals

Place 4	Wade Birdwell (R)
Place 5	Dabney Bassell (R)
Place 6	Mark Pitman (R)

3rd Court of Appeals

Place 2	Cynthia Bourland (R)
Place 3	Scott Field (R)
Place 5	David Puryear (R)
Place 6	Mike Toth (R)

4th Court of Appeals

Place 2	Marialyn Barnard (R)
Place 5	Rebecca Simmons (R)
Place 7	Shane Stolarczyk (R)

5th Court of Appeals

Chief Justice	Douglas Lang (R)
Place 11	John Browning (R)

10th Court of Appeals

Chief Justice Tom Gray (R)

13th Court of Appeals

Place 2 Greg Perkes (R)

14th Court of Appeals, Place 3

Place 3	Brett Busby (R)
Place 8	John Donovan (R)

Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Dianne Edmondson (R)

Galveston County District Attorney Jack Roady (R)

Hays County -- Judge, 428th District Court Bill Henry (R)

Harris County -- Judge, 247th Judicial District John Schmude (R)

Harris County -- Judge, County Probate Judge Court-at-Law #4 Christine Riddle Butts (R)

Montgomery County Judge Mark Keough (R)

Victoria County Judge Ben Zeller (R)

Williamson County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Cynthia Long (R)

Williamson County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2 Edna Staudt (R)

*Federal election independent expenditure paid for by Texas Alliance for Life, Inc., and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. State and local political advertisement paid for by the Texas Alliance for Life PAC.