# Texas Alliance for Life\* Endorsements 2018 Primary Election

Early Voting in Person: February 20 - March 2
Election Day: Tuesday, March 6

Visit ProLifeVoterGuide.org for more information and voting locations.

#### **US Senator**

Ted Cruz (R)

#### **US** Representative

- 2 Kevin Roberts (R)
- 3 Van Taylor (R)
- 4 John Ratcliffe (R)
- 5 Kenneth Sheets (R)
- 7 John Culberson (R)
- 8 Kevin Brady (R)
- 10 Michael McCaul (R)
- 11 Mike Conaway (R)
- 13 Mac Thornberry (R)
- 17 Bill Flores (R)
- 19 Jodey Arrington (R)
- 22 Pete Olson (R)
- 23 Will Hurd (R)
- 24 Kenny Marchant (R)
- 25 Roger Williams (R)
- 26 Michael Burgess (R)
- 27 Bech Bruun (R)
- 31 John Carter (R)
- 32 Pete Sessions (R)
- 36 Brian Babin (R)

#### Govenor

Greg Abbott (R)

#### Lt. Governor

Dan Patrick (R)

### **Comptroller of Public Accounts**

Glenn Hegar (R)

### **Commissioner of General Land Office**

George P. Bush (R)

#### **Railroad Commissioner**

Christi Craddick (R)

### **Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2**

Jimmy Blacklock (R)

### Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4

John Devine (R)

### Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6

Jeff Brown (R)

### **Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals**

Sharon Keller (R)

### Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 7

Barbara Hervey (R)

### **Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Place 8**

Dib Waldrip (R)

#### **State Senator**

- 2 Cindy Burkett (R)
- 3 Robert Nichols (R)
- 5 Charles Schwertner (R)
- 7 Paul Bettencourt (R)
- 9 Kelly Hancock (R)
- 10 Konni Burton (R)
- 17 Joan Huffman (R)
- 25 Donna Campbell (R)
- 30 Craig Estes (R)
- 31 Kel Seliger (R)

#### **State Representative**

- 1 Gary VanDeaver (R)
- 2 Dan Flynn (R)
- 3 Cecil Bell, Jr (R)
- 7 Jay Dean (R)
- 8 Linda Timmerman (R)
- 9 Christopher Paddie (R)
- 10 John Wray (R)
- 11 Travis Clardy (R)
- 12 Kyle Kacal (R)
- 13 Ben Leman (R)
- 14 John Raney (R)
- 15 Jackie Waters
- 16 Will Metcalf (R)
- 17 John Cyrier (R)
- 18 Ernest Bailes (R)
- 19 James E. White (R)
- 21 Dade Phelan (R)
- 23 Wayne Faircloth (R)
- 24 Greg Bonnen (R)
- 25 Dennis Bonnen (R)
- 26 Rick Miller (R)
- 28 John Zerwas (R)
- 29 Ed Thompson (R)
- 30 Geanie Morrison (R)
- 31 Ryan Guillen (D)
- 32 Todd Hunter (R)
- 33 Justin Holland (R)
- 43 J.M. Lozano (R)
- 44 John Kuempel (R)
- 45 Ken Strange (R)

- 47 Paul Workman (R)
- 52 Cynthia Flores (R)
- 53 Andrew Murr (R)
- 54 Scott (Rodney S.) Cosper
- 55 Hugh Shine (R)
- 56 Charles 'Doc' Anderson (R)
- 57 Trent Ashby (R)
- 58 DeWayne Burns (R)
- 59 J.D. Sheffield (R)
- 60 Jim Largent (R)
- 61 Phil King (R)
- 62 Reginald 'Reggie' Smith (R)
- 63 Tan Parker (R)
- 64 Lynn Stucky (R)
- 65 Ron Simmons (R)
- 68 Drew Springer (R)
- 69 James Frank (R)
- 71 Stan Lambert (R)
- 72 Drew Darby (R)
- 73 Dave Campbell (R)
- 81 Brooks Landgraf (R)
- 82 Tom Craddick (R)
- 83 Dustin Burrows (R)
- 84 John Frullo (R)
- 85 Phil Stephenson (R)
- 86 John Smithee (R)
- 87 Four Price (R)
- 88 Ken King (R)
- 97 Craig Goldman (R)
- 98 Giovanni Capriglione (R)
- 99 Charlie Geren (R)
- 102 Linda Koop (R)
- 105 Rodney Anderson (R)
- 106 Clint Bedsole (R)
- 107 Joe Ruzicka (R)
- 108 Morgan Meyer (R)
- 112 Angie Chen Button (R)
- 113 Charles Lauersdorf (R)
- 114 Jason Villalba (R)
- 121 Stephen Allison (R)
- 122 Lyle Larson (R)
- 126 Sam Harless (R)
- 127 Dan Huberty (R)
- 129 Dennis Paul (R)
- 130 Tom Oliverson (R)
- 132 Mike Schofield (R)
- 133 Jim Murphy (R)
- 135 Gary Elkins (R)
- 136 Tony Dale (R)
- 138 Dwayne Bohac (R)
- 150 James Wilson (R)

### **Court of Appeals**

#### Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 7

Katy Boatman (R)

### Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 2

#### Cynthia Bourland (R)

# Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 3 Scott Field (R)

# **Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 5** David Puryear (R)

### Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 6 Donna Garcia Davidson (R)

# Justice, 5th Court of Appeals, Place 11 John Browning (R)

# Justice, 13th Court of Appeals, Place 2 Greg Perkes (R)

# **Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 3** Brett Busby (R)

### Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 8 John Donovan (R)

#### County

### Bastrop County Republican Chairman Jeanne Raley (R)

# **Caldwell County Republican Chairman** Kathy Haigler (R)

# **Denton County Commissioner Precinct 4**Dianne Edmondson (R)

### Galveston County District Attorney Jack Roady (R)

### Hays County -- Judge, 428th District Court Bill Henry (R)

### Hays County Republican Chair

Russell Hayter (R)

# Harris County -- Judge, County Civil Court-at-Law #2 Theresa Chang (R)

# Harris County -- Judge, County Probate Judge Court-at-Law #4 Christine Riddle Butts (R)

### Montgomery -- Judge, 284th Judicial District Court Jo Anne 'Jo' Linzer (R)

### **Montgomery County Judge**

Mark Keough (R)

### **Montgomery County Republican Chair**

Wally Wilkerson (R)

### **Nueces County Republican Chairman**

Mike Bergsma

### Williamson County Judge

Frank Leffingwell (R)

### Williamson County Commissioner, Precinct 2

Cynthia Long (R)

### Williamson County Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2

Edna Staudt (R)

\*Federal election independent expenditure paid for by Texas Alliance for Life, Inc., and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. State and local political advertisement paid for by the Texas Alliance for Life PAC.